Cq+ and European key competences

In the Italian school at the end of the first cycle of education the school is required to certify the level reached by pupils in the European Key Competences. I believe that this project, both in the content of the infographics and through the training programme fulfils at least 4 of the 8 key competences classified on 22 May 2018 by the Council of the European Union:
-digital competence,
– personal, social and learning to learn competence,
– citizenship competence,
– competence in cultural awareness and expression.
I think it would therefore also be useful to promote it in schools to a target group of children as well as adults. What do you think?

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *